SERA-19 Rural Health
Membership

// A

Linda A. Alexander (+)
ljouridi@uky.edu

Jorge Atiles (+)
jhatiles@uga.edu

// B

Alan Barefield (+)
alanb@srdc.msstate.edu

James N. Barnes (+)
Jbarnes@agcenter.lsu.edu

Bo Beaulieu (+)
ljb@srdc.msstate.edu

Andrew O. Behnke (+)
Andrew_behnke@ncsu.edu

Laura Booth (+)
boothlb@auburn.edu

// C

Barbara (Bobbi) P. Clarke (+)
bclarke@utk.edu

Bonnie L. Carew (+)
bcarew@ext.msstate.edu

David M. Coffey (+)
David.coffey@wku.edu

Marcus M. Comer (+)
Marcusc@ncat.edu

Phaedra S. Corso (+)
pcorso@uga.edu

Gerald Costello (+)
gcostel@clemson.edu

Gail L. Cramer (+)
gcramer@agctr.lsu.edu

Evelyn Crayton (+)
craytef@auburn.edu

// D

Gerald A. Doeksen (+)
gad@okstate.edu

// E

Garen Evans (+)
gevans@ext.msstate.edu

// F

Matthew Fannin (+)
mfannin@agcenter.lsu.edu

Maci Flautt (+)
macip@ext.msstate.edu

Rita Fleming (+)
rfleming2@tnnstate.edu

Karen From (+)
FromK@missouri.edu

// I

Mohammed J. Ibrahim (+)
jimoi@ncat.edu

// J

Shantell Smith Jones (+)
none

// K

Patrick Kennealy (+)
kennepj@auburn.edu

// L

William Lazarus (+)
wlazarus@umn.edu

// M

Richard C. Maurer (+)
rmaurer@ca.uky.edu

Paul E. McNamara (+)
Mcnamar1@uiuc.edu

Arturo Menefee (+)
menefas@auburn.edu

Deborah A. Murray (+)
deborah.murray@uky.edu

// P

Edith Powell (+)
powell@tuskegee.edu

// R

Carol A. Rice (+)
carice@tamu.edu

// S

Ann Sansing (+)
asansing@ext.msstate.edu

Courtney J. Schoessow (+)
cjschoessow@ag.tamu.edu

Douglas Scutchfield (+)
scotch@email.uky.edu

Val Schott (+)
schott@chs.okstate.edu

Gene Smith (+)
ebsmith@utk.edu

Julia F. Storm (+)
Julia_storm@ncsu.edu

Marilyn Swanson (+)
mswanson@bcm.edu

// T

Kathleen Tajeu (+)
ktajeu@acesag.auburn.edu

Yvonne Thomas (+)
ydthomas@aces.edu

Cruz Torres (+)
c-torres@rsocsun.tamu.edu

James Trapp (+)
james.trapp@okstate.edu

// W

John R. Wheat (+)
jwheat@cchs.ua.edu

Brian Whitacre (+)
brian.whitacre@okstate.edu

Cynthia Whittaker (+)
cwhittak@aces.edu

Mary C. “Sandy” Wiggins (+)
Sandy_wiggins@ncsu.edu

Robert Williamson (+)
robertw@ncat.edu