SERA-37 Latinos in the New South

Contacts

Leadership for 2015-2016:

Chair: Elver Pardo, Florida; pardoe@ufl.edu

Chair-elect: Vacant 

Secretary: Joe Hunnings, Virginia, hunnings@vt.edu

Best Practices and Resources WG: 

Joe Hunnings, Virginia, hunnings@vt.edu and
Terence Martin, Alabama, tzm0018@aces.edu

Staff Development WG: Jorge Atiles, Oklahoma, jorge.atiles@okstate.edu

Youth Development WG: Laura Valencia, Florida, lauraval@ufl.edu

Liaison: Lupe Landeros, National 4-H Council, llanderos@fourhcouncil.edu

Advisors: 

Extension: Ed Jones, Virginia, ejones1@vt.edu 
Research: Rueben Moore, Mississippi, r.moore@msstate.edu


Membership

Download Membership [PDF]


Join SERA-37 through NIMMS